2018 GamblingCompliance Global Regulatory Awards

Over 300 people attended the GamblingCompliance Global Regulatory Awards ceremony.
Congratulations to all the winners and finalists.

GamblingCompliance Global Regulatory Awards 2018

List of Categories.

Best Regulatory Lawyer or Law Firm of the Year.

Best Regulatory Lawyer or Law Firm of the Year (North America).

Chief Compliance Officer of the Year.

Compliance Innovator or Innovation of the Year.

Compliance Officer of the Year.

Compliance Outstanding Achievement Award.

Compliance Payment Service or Solution Provider of the Year.

Data Protection Officer of the Year.

Outstanding Individual Contribution to Responsible Gambling in a Customer Facing Role.

Head of AML/MLRO of the Year (Land-based).

Head of Risk of the Year.

In-House Counsel of the Year.

Most Significant Contribution to Responsible Gambling Research.

RegTech Provider of the Year.

Compliance Lifetime Achievement Award.

See the full list of winners here.


Meet some of the team from GamblingCompliance at our next event – May 22nd;
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in the Gambling Industry.

Share this articleShare on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn